Who has qualified for the 2018 World Cup in Russia?

With the draw taking place on December 1 in Moscow, all 32 teams will be decided by mid-November via a number of play-offs across the globe.

Here’s your one-stop list of nations that have qualified for next summer’s tournament, with plenty still to be decided over the next few days and in November…


Russia (hosts), England, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Poland


Iran, Japan, South Korea, Saudi Arabia


Nigeria, Egypt


Mexico, Costa Rica






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *